Our
Directors
Meet our talented directors
News & Media
Follow us
About Us
Like honor & passion, excellence & inspiration,
we are a team that values the balance and blend
of best practices with the best talent.
At SPEARS & ARROWS, we hold the importance of storytelling up there with the essential necessities of life, a sustaining force that feeds our senses and souls with not just ideas, but answers to the world around us. This is why we attack our jobs as warriors because, let’s face it, the art of the story needs some preservation these days.

Our greatest assets at SPEARS & ARROWS are the weapons we yield. These are sharp, pointed and aimed to hit the heart of every beautiful idea that comes our way. We’re talking of course about Wit, Passion, Intelligence and Artistry, characteristics that we foster and value on the highest level. Our talented and inspired team have come together from different walks of life and found a safe haven to generate inspired work, each bringing a unique voice and insight in their voice. Together we form a united clan of creative thinkers that attacks a job from concept to finished product. We work seamlessly with our client to provide solutions and produce award-winning, ground-breaking content for the modern world of advertising and break-out content creation. We are a team that values the balance and blend of best practices with the best talent.

For those looking for an epic journey where simple stories come to life with characters that are real, funny, memorable, unique and inspired – start your journey with SPEARS & ARROWS. Our headquarters are in the heart of Hollywood, where the story in moving form came to light many years ago.
our oath
Contact Us
We are where you are.
Corporate Headquarters
spears arrows - corporate icon 1
Jason Wolk
Executive Producer / Owner

main office: +1.323.694.7000
cell: +1.213.804.4743
efax: +1.818.301.0466
jason@spearsandarrows.tv
spears arrows - corporate icon 1
Anthony Jackson
CFO / Controller

main office: +1.323.694.7000
efax: +1.818.301.0466
anthony@spearsandarrows.tv
spears arrows - corporate icon 1
Craig Houchin
Head of Production

main office: +1.323.694.7000
cell: +1.818.331.0615
efax: +1.818.301.0466
craig@spearsandarrows.tv
spears arrows - corporate icon 1
Laura Rife
Sr. Accountant

main office: +1.323.694.7000
efax: +1.818.301.0466
laura@spearsandarrows.tv
East Contact
West & Texas Contact
Goodrebel
www.goodrebel.tv

Brad Grubaugh
cell: +1.310.613.3090
brad@goodrebel.tv

Sophie Moore
cell: +1.818.512.1618
sophie@goodrebel.tv

Midwest Contact
Nikki Weiss & Co
www.nikkiweissandco.com

Nikki Weiss-Goldstein
office: +1.323.651.1414
cell: +1.323.527.4434
nikki@nikkiweissandco.com